Alumni Official Voting Ballot

All positions serve a three-year term beginning November 3, 2013.

* required field

*Please specify how your membership dues are paid.

*Full Name of Voter 1
Class Year Maiden Name (if applicable)
Full Name of Voter 2
Class Year Maiden Name (if applicable)
*Email Address
Alumni Council
Choose seven canditates      
Voter 1 Voter 2
Josh Franks '00
Gary Hughey '65 HS
Barbara (Neill) Hunt '72
Wendell Jeffery '63 HS
Brad Leonard '97
Stacy (Webb) NcNeill '94
Lloyd Peirce '78
Cindi (Allcorn) Quick '00
Ted Robertson '73
Brenda (Todd) Stanphill '64 JC
LaShell (Shaffer) Stearns '86
Tillie (Ousley) Thomas '73

facebook twitter youtube vimeo
Hard Work U - Logo

Your generous support helps shape students' lives.

© 2015 College of the Ozarks ®
100 Opportunity Avenue, Point Lookout, MO 65726
Main Number: 1.800.222.0525