Hard Work U Logo
  • Home
  • Womens Basketball

    • 2013 All-MCAC Women's Basketball Team

      2012-13 All-MCAC Women’s Basketball Team The Midlands Collegiate Athletic Conference announced the 2012-13 All-MCAC Women's Basketball Team Wednesday in advance of the opening round of the conference tournament this weekend.

      All-MCAC Team Morgan Smith, College of the Ozarks Megan Jones, Oklahoma Wesleyan University Karyn Bixler, College of Saint Mary BreeAnn Hageman, Waldorf College Nichole Tate, Oklahoma Wesleyan University Emily Walker, College of the Ozarks Tiffany Anzalone, College of Saint Mary Jessica Zaruba, College of Saint Mary Delaney Jones, Oklahoma Wesleyan University Jenine Coriz, Haskell Indian Nations University

      MCAC Player of the Year: Morgan Smith, College of the Ozarks

      MCAC Co-Newcomers of the Year: Megan Jones, Oklahoma Wesleyan University, and Jessica Zaruba, College of Saint Mary

      MCAC Co-Freshmen of the Year: Courtney Backward, Oklahoma Wesleyan University, and Hannah Wisdom, College of the Ozarks

      MCAC Defensive Player of the Year: BreeAnn Hageman, Waldorf College

      "Phil Homeratha" Women's Co-Coaches of the Year: Mark Molder, Oklahoma Wesleyan University, and George Wilson, College of the Ozarks

      Honorable Mention All-MCAC

      Ciara Thomas, Southwestern Christian University Kayla Kepler, College of the Ozarks Sara Lincoln, York College Sydney Jessepe, Haskell Indian Nations University Ellie Markwardt, Waldorf College Alyssa Drake, Central Baptist College Courtney Backward, Oklahoma Wesleyan University Porchea Sanders, Southwestern Christian University Goli Tavassoli, Waldorf College Jordan Gooch, Southwestern Christian University Brooke Rhodes, Central Christian College

      White rectangular Hard Work U logo
      Hard Work U.®

      © 2017 College of the Ozarks 100 Opportunity Ave. Point Lookout, MO 65726

      Main Number: 1.800.222.0525

      Keeter Center Ralph Foster Museum Campus Store Lab School (K-12) Directory Campusweb