Skip side bar to content.

Spring 2013 MCAC Scholar-Athletes

The Midlands Collegiate Athletic Conference has released the Spring 2013 MCAC Scholar-Athlete list and the Spring 2013 Jerry Watson Award winners. To earn MCAC Scholar-Athlete honors, the student-athlete must be at least a sophomore, own a 3.25 cumulative grade point average or higher, and have completed at least two semesters at their present institution. To receive the Jerry Watson Award, a varsity team must have a cumulative grade point average of 3.25 or higher. This award is named in honor of Jerry Watson, a former College of the Ozarks Faculty Athletic Representative who died in 1999.

College of the Ozarks

Dustin Ewers, Baseball

Kayla Keppler, Women's Basketball

McKenzie Lauffer, Women's Basketball

Pete Leonard, Men's Basketball

Byron Richardson, Baseball

Emily Walker, Women's Basketball

Wren Wiebe, Women's Basketball

Return to top of page.
White rectangular Hard Work U logo
Hard Work U.®

© 2018 College of the Ozarks 100 Opportunity Ave. Point Lookout, MO 65726

Main Number: 1.800.222.0525

Keeter Center Opens in a new tab Ralph Foster Museum Opens in a new tab Campus Store Opens in a new tab Lab School (K-12) Opens in a new tab Contact Campusweb Opens in a new tab