Skip side bar to content.

All-MCAC Volleyball Teams & Scholar Athletes

Bobcat VolleyballThis weekend, the Midlands Collegiate Athletic Conference announced the All-MCAC Women’s Volleyball Teams.  College of the Ozarks is proud to announce their winning members as follows:

  • All-MCAC First Team - Hayley Blair, Hannah Meadows, Jamie Reaves
  • All-MCAC 2nd Team - Peyton Peavey, Mallory Boone, Lindsay Boone
  • Honorable Mention - Jenny Wuerffel

Under the leadership of Head Coach Nick Sharp and Assistant Coach Stacy Watkins, the Bobcats completed their regular season in second place in the MCAC conference with an 11-2 conference and 23-15 overall record.  Season leaders for the Bobcats include:  Hayley Blair-ranked #4 in the NAIA in total digs-with 789, Hannah Meadows posted 442 kills, Jamie Reaves provided 140 blocks, Sarah Kreul had 722 assists, and Brianna Winn contributed 39 service aces. 

In addition, the MCAC announced its Volleyball Scholar Athletes (at least a sophomore, 3.25 cumulative GPA, and 2 semesters completed at present institution): College of the Ozarks was proud to have four of their players receive the scholar athlete award: Paige Johnson, Hannah Brown, Mallory Boone, and Hayley Blair.  


Return to top of page.
White rectangular Hard Work U logo
Hard Work U.®

© 2018 College of the Ozarks 100 Opportunity Ave. Point Lookout, MO 65726

Main Number: 1.800.222.0525

Keeter Center Opens in a new tab Ralph Foster Museum Opens in a new tab Campus Store Opens in a new tab Lab School (K-12) Opens in a new tab Contact Campusweb Opens in a new tab