Skip side bar to content.

AD Honor Roll Announced - Volleyball

Volleyball Honor RollAt the end of each semester, all student athletes that attain a 3.0 or better GPA are named to the Athletic Directors (AD) Honor Roll. On Tuesday evening, January 21st, Athletic Director Al Waller presented awards to the Bobcat Volleyball Team as follows:

White Scholar Division:  Lindsey Boone, Paige Johnson, Jamie Reaves, Chloe Shepherd, and Jenny Wuerffel.

Maroon Scholar Division:  Hayley Blair, Mallory Boone, Hannah Brown, and Sarah Kreul.


Return to top of page.
White rectangular Hard Work U logo
Hard Work U.®

© 2018 College of the Ozarks 100 Opportunity Ave. Point Lookout, MO 65726

Main Number: 1.800.222.0525

Keeter Center Opens in a new tab Ralph Foster Museum Opens in a new tab Campus Store Opens in a new tab Lab School (K-12) Opens in a new tab Contact Campusweb Opens in a new tab