Skip to content School of the Ozarks Logo

Cross Country

2018 Cross Country Schedule

Date Location Participants
Tuesday, 9/11/18 Bolivar (SBU) JH/HS
Thursday, 9/13/18 Hollister JH/HS
Thursday, 9/20/18 Reeds Spring JH
Saturday, 9/22/18 East Newton (Granby) JH/HS
Tuesday, 9/25/18 Lamar HS
Saturday, 9/29/18 Blue Eye JH/HS
Tuesday, 10/2/18 Branson (Cedar Ridge) JH/HS
Tuesday, 10/9/18 Clever JH/HS
Saturday, 10/13/18 S of O JH/HS
Thursday, 10/18/18 Reeds Spring HS
Saturday, 10/27/18 Districts HS
Friday & Saturday, 11/2-3/18 State (Jefferson City) HS

 

Academic Vocational Cultural Christian Patriotic