2017-2018 Upper School Volleyball Schedule

Aug. 22 , Tues.     Away @ Niangua JV- 6pm,  VAR- 7pm
Aug. 24 , Thur. Away @ Bradleyville JV- 6pm,  VAR- 7pm
Aug. 25 , Fri. HOME vs. Billings JV/C - 6pm, V- 7:30pm
Aug. 28 , Mon. Away @ Forsyth C-5pm, JV- 6pm,  VAR- 7pm
Aug 31, Thur. HOME vs. Ash Grove C- 6pm,  JV-7pm,  VAR- 8pm
Sept. 2, Sat. HOME - PATRIOT INVITATIONAL VAR-8am
Sept. 7, Thur. HOME vs. Blue Eye JV/C- 6pm,  VAR- 7:30pm
Sept. 8, Fri. HOME vs. Hurley VAR-6pm, JV-7pm
Sept. 11, Tue. HOME vs. Fordland JV-6pm, VAR-7pm
Sept. 14, Thur. HOME vs. Spokane JV/C- 6pm,  VAR- 7:30pm
Sept. 16, Sat. Away @ Galena Tournament VAR-8am
Sept. 19,Tue. Away @ Galena C- 5pm, JV- 6pm,  VAR- 7pm
Sept. 21, Thur. Away @Rush at Nixa C- 5pm,  JV- 6pm,  VAR- 7pm
Sept. 26, Tue. HOME vs. Chadwick JV- 6pm,  VAR- 7pm
Sept. 28, Thur. Away @ NCA JV/C- 5:30pm,  VAR- 7pm
Oct. 6, Fri. Away @ Bergman C-5pm, JV- 6pm,  VAR- 7pm
Oct. 7, Sat. HOME - MTC Tourney VAR- 8am
Oct. 10, Tue. HOME vs. Sparta CTeam- 6pm, JV- 7pm,  VAR- 8pm
Oct. 13, Friday Away @ Everton VAR- 6pm
Oct. 16-17, Mon. - Tue. District Tournament at Galena