Division of Human and Social Sciences
2005 - 2006 College of the Ozarks Catalog

The Robert W. Plaster School of Business
Gary Hiebsch, Chairman

   David Bearden

Business Administration
   Angie Davis
   Autumn Moody
   Rex Mahlman, James L. “Bud” Walton Chair of Retailing
   Steven Petty
   Kevin Riley, Ralph T. Reeve Chair of Free Enterprise

Criminal Justice
   Duane G. Garey
   Schan Weisman

Family and Consumer Sciences
   Teresa Geisler, Mueller Endowed Chair of Clothing
   Beth Huddleston
   Debra Keller

Hotel and Restaurant Management
   Jerry Shackette, Walter L. Green Chair of Hotel and Restaurant Management

Political Science

   Karl Young

Speech Communication
   Gary Hiebsch
   Stacy McNeil


2005 - 2006 College of the Ozarks Catalog